International Programme committee

The role of the conference IPC is as follows:-
  • To advise on the organisation of the conference;
  • To promote the conference and bring it to the attention of other researchers;
  • To advise on the topics of the conference;
  • To help with the paper review process;
  • To assist in monitoring overall quality.
We are grateful for their valuable assistance.

If you would be interested in joining the IPC please contact us.


Name Affiliation
Prof. Mohamed Abbas UDES/CDER, Algeria 
Dr. Kouzou Abdellah Djelfa University, Algeria 
Prof. Abdel Ghani Aissaoui University of Bechar, Algeria 
Dr. Mahmood Alam University of Brighton, UK 
Dr. Martin Anda Murdoch University, Australia 
Prof. Ahmad Taher Azar Prince Sultan University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia , Saudi Arabia 
Assoc. Prof. Messaouda Azzouzi University of Djelfa, Algeria 
Dr. Pablo Benitez National University of Itap˙a, Paraguay 
Assoc. Prof. Umberto Berardi Ryerson University, Canada 
Dr. Gabriele Bernardini UniversitÓ Politecnica delle Marche, Italy 
Dr. Stephen Berry University of South Australia, Australia 
Dr. Stefano Cascone University of Catania, Italy 
Prof. Francesco Causone Politecnico di Milano, Italy 
Dr Boris Ceranic University of Derby, UK 
Prof. Christopher Chao The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong 
Dr. Giacomo Chiesa Politecnico di Torino, Italy 
Prof. Dulce Coelho Polytechnic Institute of Coimbra, ISEC, Portugal 
Dr. Alessandro DĺAmico Sapienza UniversitÓ di Roma, Italy 
Dr. Mahieddine Emziane MIST, UAE 
Prof. Youssef Errami Chouaib Doukkali University, Morocco 
Prof. Najib Essounbouli UniversitÚ de Reims Champagne Ardenne, France 
Dr. Stefano Fantucci Politecnico di Torino, Italy 
Dr. Fatima Farinha Universidade do Algarve, Portugal 
Dr Tiago Miguel Ferreira University of Minho, Portugal 
Prof. Donal Finn University College Dublin, Ireland 
Dr. Carolyn Hayles Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK 
Prof. Antonio Gagliano University of Catania, Italy 
Prof. George E. Georghiou University of Cyprus, Cyprus 
Dr. Elisa Di Giuseppe UniversitÓ Politecnica delle Marche, Italy 
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Lars-O. Gusig University of Applied Sciences and Arts Hannover, Germany 
Dr. Mohammad Arif Kamal Aligarh Muslim University, India 
Prof. George Karani Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK 
Prof. Khalil Kassmi Mohamed Premier University, Morocco 
Prof. Mohanlal Kolhe University of Agder, Norway 
Prof. Sumathy Krishnan North Dakota State University, USA 
Dr Andreja Kutnar University of Primorska, Slovenia 
Dr. John Littlewood Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK 
Prof. Noureddine Manamani University of Reims, France 
Prof Ahmed Mezrhab University Mohammed 1, Morocco 
Mr. Jon Moorhouse University of Liverpool, UK 
Dr. Michele Morganti Politecnico di Milano, Italy 
Prof. Francesco Nocera University of Catania, Italy 
Mr. Emeka Efe Osaji Leeds Beckett University, UK 
Dr Graham Ormondroyd Bangor University, UK 
Dr. Poorang Piroozfgar University of Brighton, UK 
Prof. Joao Ramos Polytechnic Institute of Leiria, Portugal 
Prof. Fernanda Rodrigues University of Aveiro, Portugal 
Dr. Atul Sagade Renewable Energy Innovation and Research Foundation, India 
Prof. Wilfried Van Sark Utrecht University, Netherlands 
Prof. Gaetano Antonio Sciuto University of Catania, Italy 
Dr. Geraldine Seguela University of Technology Sydney, Australia 
Prof. Begum Sertyesilisik Izmir Democracy University, Turkey 
Dr. Fabiana Silvero Prieto National University of Itapua, Paraguay 
Dr. Morwenna Spear Bangor University, UK 
Dr. Sascha Stegen Griffith University, Australia 
Prof. Fionn Stevenson University of Sheffield, UK 
Prof. Edward Szczerbicki University of Newcastle, Australia 
Dr. Ali Tahri University of Sciences and Technology of Oran, Algeria 
Prof. Ahmed Tahour University of Mascara, Algeria 
Prof. Horia-Nicolai Teodorescu Institute of Computer Science, Romania 
Miss. Maria Unuigbe Leeds Beckett University, UK 
Prof. Mummadi Veerachary Indian Institute of Technology, India 
Prof. Romeu Vicente University of Aveiro, Portugal 
Diana Waldron Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK 
Dr. Simon Walters University of Brighton, UK 
Paul Wilgeroth Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK 
Amber Wismayer University of Bath, UK 
Prof. Smail Zouggar University Mohammed first Oujda, Morocco